Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Wealthy nations should give a chance for these employees, who have the necessary skills and knowledge, however, they originate from financially struggling countries. While skilled and knowledgeable employees should be appreciated from their own governments, other fortunate nations should also provide them with a good opportunity to prove their potential. In my opinion, there should be multiple choices offered as a reward to any extraordinary effort exerted by an employee either from his country or from all over the world. In fact, governments must realize the importance of rewarding those, who work hard on themselves to increase their knowledge and experience. Moreover, this should make them feel belonging and willing to improve even more. For instance, in Japan, people never migrate searching for job opportunities, instead, they prefer to live in their own country where they feel appreciated. Therefore, it's really important to start appreciating the valuable treasure of having human resources, who work in an extraordinary fashion. On the contrary, rich nations should also start hiring people with special potential from all over the world. Furthermore, it's obvious why they should do so. Because these individuals simply deserve it. For example, Saudi Arabia provides chances for hard-working doctors and engineers with amazing salaries. It is for these reasons, it's really good when a country believes in human resources and values them. In conclusion, people from rich parts of the world must hire those from other poorer parts as long as they have the necessary talent and potential. Although it will make more sense if this starts to be implemented first where those people exist, it might not be feasible due to some financial challenges. From my perspective, many chances must be given to those, who work on themselves to develop their skills and increase their knowledge.