Some people believe that touristsdo not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe that they learn a lot. Discuss both sides .

Nowadays, many people take frequent trips to different places during their vacation. It is believed that we learn a lot about people and culture more during these trips. Tourists do learn a lot about various cultures and they get a chance to explore a variety of authentic food. For architects, artists and performers, real world exposure is more important for enhancing their talents and improvising their content's quality. Teachers often arrange for educational tours where students learn about history and animals in their natural habitat very easily rather than explaining things in theory. Many people earn money by documenting their travel experience in various forms like books, vlog a shared on-line journal where people can post daily entries about their personal experiences and hobbies blog blogs, blogs and so on. On the other side, there are few people who just waste their valuable time and money in tourism. Many instances were recorded in the past were In or at or to what place where people spoil the nature, pollute the land, water and air, exploit the wildlife and aboriginal settlements. Though government impose strict rules and regulations, frequent foot prints of humans, fears the animals, thus affecting their normal life. So some people do not learn anything new, instead spoil existing nature. There are tourists who travel around the world to learn and share knowledge, while others travel to exploit others for their needs. So we should ensure that we are encouraging young people to explore but not exploit.