Governments should introduce healthcare which prevents illness rather than cures it. How far do you agree with this statement?

To prevent the development illness need to be treat this illness. So, it means that the illness needs to be treated by medicines or curing and only after it is prevented. But, some people cannot afford curing the illness. Because curing and medicines are expensive. So many people think that could be better if the governments prevent the illness and challenge the people to keep a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. Because I think that the health most essential thing in our life and preventing illness is better than curing it. Moreover that curing is expensive, the governments try to find ways to encourage people to be more healthier. If people are healthy, they will not need curing or buy medicines. Also, if people take exercises every morning and have healthy diets, they could be more healthier, than to be unhealthier like to eating junk food or smoking and etc. Therefore, I believe that the government should advertising on the television or social networks and encourage the people to follow healthy lifestyles like eating useful meals: vegetables and fruits, drink a lot of water, also taking exercises or to engage sport activities. In addition, its can help to solve health problems and people can don’t struggle and worry about their health. In conclusion, I believe that and support the statement that the governments should produce on prevention illness and medical treatment. So, government should encourage and challenge the people to follow healthy lifestyle.