Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area, others prefer to live in many different places in their life time. Discuss both the views.

It is irrefutable that people have become more conscious about their living ambience. Number of individuals are more content with staying at one place throughout their life, whereas, others prefer to explore various places and surroundings. This essay will elucidate both the views so that a plausible conclusion can be formed. To begin with, commuting from one place to another is beneficial for professional careers. Moreover, people will move for their better earnings and living. For example, south India is the hub of IT professionals and hence, people need to commute to south region because there are better opportunities than northern region. If people do not commute, they end up living a monotonous life, which can affect their mental and physical ell-being. In addition, an effective way to learn about different cultures and surroundings. Furthermore, it helps people understand the moral values, ethics and beliefs of other traditions. Thus, it is a positive development of an individual and society. On the other hand, people resist themselves to shift to new places because of their bond with the neighbours. Moreover, they are emotionally attached to people nearby and does not agree to leave the place. Also, they are ready to stand for each other in any condition. Next, people become familiar with everything available around such as stores, schools, hospitals etc. Hence, they do not have to make any efforts to reach out to basic things. Thus, this is a good approach for our elders because their children live away from families in order to make their careers. In conclusion, people can live in one place and grow a strong bond which is advantageous for the community while others can go to different places as per their jobs to earn bread and butter.