Write about some ways to get rid of traffic in mega cities.

There are some methods which can be taken to fight against the traffic in mega cities. I've been trying to put forward some possible solutions for this problem. First of all, the most promising technique for declining city transportation is congestion pricing, whereby cities charge a toll to enter certain parts of town at certain times of day. Another way to get rid of movement in mega cities is for employees to implement flextime, which lets employees travel to and from work at off-pick shipment times to avoid the rush-hour. Employers can also allow staff to telecommute. So, they can work from home in order to keep more cars off the road altogether. Finally, the government should encourage people to use public transport due to it is so much better both for people and the environment. For this reason, the civil servants should spend more money on helping to increase capacity on public transport systems and upgrade them with more efficient technologies. By making these changes we can control traffic jams in a bustling metropolis.