There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this?

Throughout all the times, many citizens ones' state has been migrating in different countries for various reasons. Therefore, the government most popular countries complicated relocation what has provoked outrage among some people who want freely migrate. Nevertheless, countries have not only benefited in immigration, such as fill most unpopular work area via foreigners, but also have a negative impact such as on crime or workplace parts. On the one hand, people cannot decline the fact what all immigrants are different, thereby they uncontrolled entry can worse situation in the country. Firstly, some perpetrators hide from the judging in other countries, however, there they do not forget their habits, thereby the crime level in such country increase. Likewise, different countries have various laws that complicate arrest and deportation after it. For example, for this reason is created the Interpol organisation that has always been searching such delinquents. Besides, foreigners relocate with different sickness, as a result, they or cannot work, or they help illness spread around the world that leads to ambiguous aftermath such as more spend from the country budgets or a pandemic outbreak. Although some people bring in the new country positive impact such as the new specialists in any unpopular work area. Since some people change homeland because want to expand their knowledge about their profession, and they can fill area their specialisation if the country there they go have scarcity such specialists. Furthermore, countries always have workplaces with small wages where citizens do not want work, nonetheless foreign, especially from the poor countries, work there willingly; as result, countries keep the balance of labour force via immigrants. To conclude, the government should strictly control the entry of immigrants for evading trouble in the future, even if they have a strong shortage of labour for an any reason. More importantly, people cannot freely move and live wherever they want due to it has ambiguous influence on the future of the country.