Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

It's believed by some people that those, who work in the entertainment industry such as movie stars, music makers or sports players are highly paid. In fact, I totally agree with that. Moreover, there are other types of jobs that should be getting high salaries, including scientists, doctors and teachers. Indeed, entertainers are classified among one of the best paid professions all over the world. Furthermore, they get too much money from both producers and sponsors. For instance, Christiano Ronaldo was given two billion Australian pounds for showing up in his last advertising campaign for a well-known shaving brand. Therefore, it's accurate that actors, song makers and football players are highly appreciated when it comes to their salaries. On the contrary, other, more important, but unfortunately much less appreciated people are financially struggling such as health care workers, science researchers or teachers. In addition, they don't even have half the money given to employees in other careers. For example, in Germany, doctors are paid less than artists. Another example is, in Korea, singers are getting more money than any other job in the country. Consequently, although these people have significant roles in their society, their financial worth is underestimated. In conclusion, some of us feel that those entertainers, whose jobs are either making a film or an album are getting too much money. Similarly, I think the same too. Despite their important value, scientists, the medical staff and the teaching staff should be paid more than what they currently get.