In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, children's are the future of our nation. In this globalised epoch, some adolescents follow behaviour rules, which are allowed by law enforcement authorities in different parts of the world, whereas in other countries, everyone has a great free-wheeler. So, I parted restate with the statement due to some reasons, which I will elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs. One of the exquisite point influencing my perspectives, following some rules are very essential for children's carrier growth, like moral skills (discipline, a way of talking and many more). If children's will have these kinds of values, they can acquire their goal in their life and earn more to meet their requirements. As a result, They can receive name and fame in our society. One the other hand, freedom is crucial for teens in modern times. The reason is that without interest students cannot do their study properly, and the touch with the study will be decreased. However, some students feel stress and anxiety in their mind and cannot do their academic education with proper concentration. Therefore, teenagers will do their work according to their own choice or dream, they can succeed in their life. To recapitulate my view points, indeed, accepting strict rules are more beneficial, still the children's own choice and freedom are predominant for making bright future.