Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Some guardians purchase a huge multitude of playthings for their offsprings. I personally believe that to play with them have both the pros and cons. Moreover, their beloved ones outlay colossal amount on them, they also help to improve their knowledge and skills by playing with them. However, they create a social distance and stay away them from many qualities those play an indispensable role in their career. Undoubtedly, to spend their much time with them has several positive aspects. But, they also have affected the children cognitive and social skills to a large extent. They restrict them to talk with different people, which not only expand their ideas, but also increase their knowledge. Furthermore, by expending most of their hours with them, this leads to making him isolated from the society. For example, a recent study, revealed that the young generation, who relies only on their playthings, avoids the outdoor activities mostly suffer from health issues. Thus, expenses on their children, gadgets beyond the limits can also have detrimental effects. Nevertheless, the toys put a number of advantages on the life of a child, they play a crucial role for those one, whose father and mother both are working. They also enhance their vocabulary or skills to guess different words, because these contemporary game design in those ways, which are beneficial for their academic career. For instance, scrabble explores their mind, which compel them to predict or to complete fill in the blanks, which ultimately expand their range of words. Similarly, by playing on computers, they attune of the latest technology and development which are useful for their future. Some experts disclose that student, who play some games have higher IQ levels, because of, they train to cope with difficult situations. To conclude, to spend their early lives with toys has both benefits and drawbacks and their guardians have a pivotal character in that matter. If they know what their children do on their computers in that scenario, they are vital things for that age.