Companies should encourage employees who work in a high position to leave at the age of 55 in order to give opportunities to the new generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, health treatment involves enormous nations health budget and it should be invested over health education as well as for precautionary measures. In my opinion, I fully agree with the fact and feel prevention is always better than cure. In this essay, I will postulate both these points with relevant examples. First of all, Health education is badly needed to improve the quality of life. People from rural areas are unaware of the fact as a corollary to that they face health -related issues. For instance, according to the recent survey, near about 60% of the people left untreated from mild to severe communicable and non- communicable diseases due to lack of awareness. However, they must get the education with proper knowledge of sanitization making something sanitary (free of germs) as by sterilizing sanitisation On the other hand, Government vaccination programs are also motivating. If somebody follows the same, then they can safeguard his or her life from the deadly threat in the future. Moreover, it costs an arm and a leg over health treatment. If people will get cautious then half of the problem will get resolved altogether. Nevertheless, there are some cases where emergency treatment is also mandatory. The empirical research suggests that the cost of treatment behind a single patient can lead to educate and create awareness programs in a village for being one more than three four to 2 months. To recapitulate, preventive measures are recommended instead of neglecting the early stage diagnosis. In essence, the investment must be done to educate a destitute society which will lead to bring down the large cost of treatment.