The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is believed that the natural environment is destroyed by the growth of product consumption. In my opinion, one of the reasons is the increasing demand for people consumption lead to escalate industrial waste amounts emit into the atmosphere. This problem results from the substantial number of causes to which several solutions will be proposed in this essay. On the one hand, the world’s population is increasing day by day, which is one of reason for pollution. As the growth of population, we are not using natural resources. It is believed that nothing can save when a human change their mind about safe their life environment. The industrial activities are the way to cause the air pollution and water pollution, which would damage the marine and terrestrial animals. The fact that deforestation to get the wood to make the furniture would lead to the soil erosion. There is some the solution of goods consuming, the politicians impose punishment on companies that harm to the environment during the production process. On the other hand, oil exploitation is a way to depletion of natural resources. For instance, some famous brands of drinks started an activity that the drink will be discounted if the costumers bring their own cup. There are very good idea for reducing the goods in plastic and raise awareness for the residents, which encourage them using eco-friendlier product. It creates a good habit for people to save the community environment. To conclude, the government and people need to join a hand in manufacturing process more environmentally friendly. Having awareness of the environment will bring a healthier, cleaner and convenient accommodation for residents.