In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

According to governments of various countries, it is better to industries and businesses to move to the rural places outskirt of the cities. In my opinion, it is more advantageous. Firstly, as everything has pros and cons, so the advantages of this option exists too. For example, transporting industries and various businesses in the rural areas may occur some problems in the people's commuting. The distance of their way impacts to their time. In addition, other disadvantages of moving industries and businesses to the suburb of the cities are the lack of transportation. Actually, in the cities, people easily go to their jobs by different transportations, such as taxi or underground, however, in the rural areas possibility of this thing is lower than the opposite one. So, the consequences of such kind of reasons cause some troubles for the human beings. On the other hand, there are certainly the pros of this idea that the most of the people believe it. For instance, relocating of different businesses and industries is protecting the people from the dirty weather that is very harmful for human body. The smoke of the industries may pollute the environment as well, however, spreading of this can be prevented by applying such a perfect idea. Secondly, it helps the decreasing of the traffic congestion. Traffic is the main problem in many people's daily lives, so it helps not to cause traffic jams. Furthermore, it may be the best opportunity for the poor people to find a job. In conclusion, I believe that relocating the businesses and industries to the suburb of the cities is the best idea compared to that other option.