The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In the past, people shopped in traditional stores. Today, however, this leads to the closure of lots of stores in towns and cities and I agree with this for a number of reasons. The first reason is that online shops are likely to promote competitive prices. That is why they can always provide attractive promotions and sell the products at the bottom price because they do not have to pay the extra rental for the physical shops. For example, in my own country, Rozetka online shop is extremely popular among people as it sells its goods at the lowest prices compared to physical shops. The second reason is that online shopping is much more convenient and time consuming. In any case, people spend a lot of time choosing clothes and on the Internet, it can be done more quickly than in traditional stores because you can choose clothes or shoes without the help of consultants. It is really convenient and this can cause all stores to close. In conclusion, online stores gave you a great opportunity to choose what you want when you stay at home. I personally think that tradition stores do not close because we usually use Internet delivery and it can be hard for the closing of all shops in town and cities.