Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are split opinions regarding the topic. Fewer people opine that the person who have same choice is the best option as a companion, whereas the rest of the individuals reckon that it is better to make a friend who have different ideas or thoughts. However, both have its own pros and cons. Therefore, I am going to shed light on providing statement in the following piece of writing along with my opinion. On the face of statement, there are multiple factors to support the former notion, but the foremost reason is that, the buddies who have equal preferences are more cooperative with each others. As a result, there is less conflicts between them, which is essential for the friendship. For instance, a survey by 'The Tribune' which Reveals that 25% friendships are broken every year in India, due to conflicts regarding daily matters. Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that a person with divergent ideas is far better than former one. The most prominent reason behind this is that, every person has own thinking ability, which helps with the others to mitigate their problems, also helps them to learn new skills. Thus, that type of pals helps to others for overall growth of personality. For example, in school time, when students prepared project in a group learnt lots of skills from other pupils. In a nutshell, nevertheless, weighing the both opinions, I consider that there is no single conclusion. As per my perception, having a friend who have sometime disagreed with you is the best partner as compared to the individual who have Similar desires.