Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The educational system has evolved with time, by including the latest subjects and engagement of the students with various classes of projects. Some of the projects relate to teamwork, while the others are more of individual centric. So, depending upon the strengths, interests and the future goals of a scholar, he should choose any approach. The essay will outline both of these aspects in detail and will be concluded with an opinion. One of the prominent reasons to choose a task which is related to the team work, is if a student has a keen interest in taking part in the organization related huge projects and the capacity to handle the pressure of these, then he should learn more of these sort during his academic learning phase. For instance, In IT companies, such as TCS, Wipro there are projects which are of worth millions, and they are on long term may be 2 years or more, in these types of assignments there is an enormous team working to complete and deliver the project. Moreover, these categories of projects are long term, so they bolster in building patience and mental strength among the professionals. On the other hand, the obvious reason to work as an individual is, if a professional wants to work on a short term project and explore new concepts in his daily life. In other words, if a person gets bored by doing the same stuff over a longer period of time, then he should opt for smaller projects. A good example of this is, the freelancing IT professionals work on small assignments, which is to be delivered in a month's time, consequently they learn new ideas in a short time frame. Furthermore, these short time activities can give a chance to work on multiple projects at the same timetime an instance or single occasion for some event time time time and thereby gaining more financial benefits. To conclude, in my opinion, it is up to an individual student to evaluate and know his strengths before he selects any type of project. Both of these type support in enhancing and inculcating certain skill sets in a professional.