Film is a less important form of art than literature and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art represents the various forms of human activities in the form of visuals, literary and performing artefacts. Is visual movies' model less dominant than other forms of art? This has become a contentious issue. I personally feel that feature films are as considerable as documentations and illustrations. Rather, they are proving to be more vigorously accepted pattern in the modern world.In this essay we will contend for this argument and will draw an inference. Written forms and drawings have represented the cultures of many countries since decades. People travel to places to explore these nation specific skills. Moreover, these enhance the beauty of any community and represent that association in an international forum. For instance, to visit the famous painting of The Monalisa is a dream of many people in the world. But, on the other hand feature films have helped these other forms to be represented to the world in style of running images and background voice. Movies have gained recent popularity, as it represents other forms also played by various actors and represented in the plan of a story, that could represent a culture of any country.To illustrate, various awards have been introduced to acknowledge this style and every year events are arranged on a large scale to promote various individuals taking part in featured films To recapitulate, having mulled over the above stated arguments and information, and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that feature films have emerged as an essential style of art, as another ones like writing forms and paintings. I strongly contend that making films enhance nations' representation of its skills.