Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

These days, mobile phones are being an inseparable part of our life. We almost start the days with our cell phone's ringing and continue it with its applications. In this essay, we take a look at how much these devices affect our daily life? First, take a glance at the pros and cons of it and at the end try to have a suitable conclusion. The first and most important advantage of mobile phones that it is accessible. That means we have a better and easier connection with other people, whenever we want to. And this would help us to contact others in a comfortable and suitable situation. Also, we can find new friends all around the world by connecting with the internet we have in our cell phones. The other advantage of mobile phones is their wide and various kinds of applications. We use them to alarm us and get us up from bed, remind us of our meetings and works. We can listen to music or read books in our pastime or capture a picture with our cell phone's camera easily. And all these things are because of our mobile phone facilities. On the other side, these little devices have their own disadvantages. For example, a cell phone can make our body and our mind lazy. When we use our mobile for memorizing things instead of our mind or use the reminder to remind us, these things make our brain lazy and powerless. Also, these devices can be addictive and make users spend too much time. For example, games or social networking both can be addictive and spending too much time on them are harmful. To sum up, these cell phones have both advantages and disadvantages and their effects could be different for anyone. Personally, I think in spite of these bad effects these devices can be helpful for us.