With the recent improvement to the internet, people can leave views or opinions on goods or services, they have purchased. Is it good or bad things. Discuss both views with giving your opinions with examples.

On-line feedback system has improved simultaneously with the advancement of the internet. Along with the betterment of the internet connectivity, the on-line trade has been promoted to a larger extent. Companies are keen to bring themselves over such platforms where consumers can buy goods that will not only save their time, but also promote them to use it more frequently as compared to the physical shopping. The other phase of these services, which is feedback system, which means getting the opinion of the consumers about the service that has been provided by the company. Such companies includes, food delivery companies like, swiggy and zomato, which are very popular amongst all. Another sector includes groceries, fresh goods, garments, which are available over platforms like, amazon and ebay. Such companies have very strong customer review system that ensures the quality of the service provided. Moreover, they also provide quick refund and exchange facilities based on the comment obtained from the customer. In many cases it is observed that few small-scale companies try to obtain false advantage of such facilities by giving bad review over the products manufactured by another company just with the intentions of degrading their sales. In such cases, there are chances that people miss a good product only because of that false review and end-up in ordering bad quality product. In conclusion, the online feedback system feedback scheme has improved with the betterment of the internet facility and it has more advantages as compared to the disadvantages. This arrangement makes the process of on-line trading easy and convenient.