Some People think that getting degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and experience instead. Discuss both views.

While some people argue that job is guaranteed when they completed a degree from the academy, others take the view without studying to gain experience of work.My opinion is that it is better to complete the degree from the educational institution. On one side of argument, that there are people who hold the opinion that finding a job without certificate will improve their lifestyle. The major reason to believe is that cost of education is very high in now a days. When the people grow up, starting from school to university parents needs to spend more money for certification courses. As a result, parents need to earn more wages by working long hours and this will lead to many health problems. Another reason is that grading system in the education environment. The students facing difficulties in order to achieve higher grades and for that they need to attend many tutorial classes. The Asian countries are prime examples where 80% of students learn additional courses to increase their score percentage. Despite the above arguments, I hold the position that to find the best job the people should learn in the educational institution. Indeed, one reason why I take this point is that they will learn many subjects such as information technology, electrical, electronics, mechanical courses. These courses will improve their knowledge and they could be able to find a good position in various sectors. Furthermore, it is my opinion that many universities conduct the overseas training for many students which will increase their working exposure. The national technical university in Singapore provides attach and learn programmes for their students and the admission rate surge from 70% to 80%. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that the career is guaranteed by studying in the university. This is because that people will learn different subjects and more exposure in the society. Given this situation, it is recommended that education is more important in order to find position in reputed companies