In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this issue?

Children are involved in a significant number of nations in different kinds of paid work. While it's believed by some people that this is extremely incorrect, others regard this as a precious professional experience that is crucial for being a responsible and thoughtful individual. Despite some benefits, child abuse by engaging them in physical forms of jobs could harm their character and negatively affect their mental health. In my opinion, young individuals should spend enough time learning and enjoying a normal childhood before getting involved in any kind of job. In fact, a child who gets familiar with some kind of paid work will gain life experiences that would have been otherwise impossible if he had only waited till adulthood. Furthermore, he would get into situations where he will have to adapt and he will have the opportunity to learn and take responsibilities. For instance, Oliver Twist was an innocent young person when he was kidnapped in his early years, an experience, that helped him to be a great fictional role model. Therefore, it would be accurate to say that for a child to start a paid task or duty in his early life, is not always a bad thing. On the contrary, they are not mature yet and having to go through such overwhelming circumstances would have a bad effect on the long run. In addition, they might grow up to be mentally disturbed adults. For example, In Africa, children are being exploited in farming and that leads to psychological diseases. It is for these reasons, it's not necessary to deprive a seven-year-old person from his normal life cycle. In conclusion, although some people regard using children in some sort of paid skills as completely wrong, others consider it as a valuable opportunity, important for learning and taking responsibility. It's a controversial behaviour, however, it might be such a privilege. From my perspective, I think humans should live a healthy childhood where they should only learn and enjoy their age.