Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most of the people nowadays around the world would like to have the opportunity to stay at home and have some free time after all the work they have to do, and through internet shopping, a new way of shopping become available. It’s a mean, let the person to order whatever merchandise he or she want to be delivered to their home, by this way they can get an extra hour to rest at home after a long day of work and doing daily errands. Therefore, I agree with this kind of facility to be further developed so that it can reach all the houses around the world, due to its how makes life more convenient and provide an extra hour to do another activity which was not possible before, because they're just not enough time to do it. However, some people believe that these kinds of shopping will lead the shops on town and city to be closed, but this is just really a dark thought in the people’s mind. Despite, internet shopping makes our life easier, but the traditional way of shopping has its own unique pleasure and still from time to time people would like to go out and buy their own stuff this way. In the end, there is no way that the internet shopping could take the traditional way place, buts it’s a good thing that we have an alternative choice that we could make if we don’t have the time to go outside.