Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Now-a-days charities and free aid organizations playing crucial roles to support our community. In most of the organizations, their youngsters come up as a volunteer and helping to needy persons. Most of the persons thinks teenagers should spend leisure time for helping local communities as an unpaid work. I completely agree with that statement To begin, work as a volunteer in young age build a habit for helping local communities. Secondly, working as a social worker without any money given them a chance to learn about cultural values and moral values. Thirdly, it is a selfless service which teaches teenagers humanity and come to know about feeling of satisfaction after this service. Moreover, its build-up unity in the local community and spreading the love between people. However, due to fast and modern life teenagers have more focus towards studies and spend most of the time towards sharping skills which they might need in the future. Furthermore, patience and politeness are necessary for volunteers, so teenagers are very easy to get hyper and impatient at the worst time. In a nutshell, to utilize free time for our community without any need teaches to teenager more responsibly, fill enough maturity and satisfied to youngsters in their life so they can make a better world.