Write a paragraph about a genius (about 150 words)

It is true that nowadays there are more and more geniuses in many fields, but long time ago, there was a world famous genius with many inventions that contributed greatly to man. Up to 1907 invented, no one else that is Edison. Firstly, as a child, he suffered from an ear infection, which led to deafness. Thought life would be difficult, even make many people give up, but with Edison is different. However, this does not limit his talents. He had done scientific experiments on board and later even had the exclusive right to sell newspapers on it. This helped him later establish 14 companies, one of which became one of the largest publicly traded companies in the world. In addition, he developed many devices that greatly improved life around the world, including the phonograph, the motion picture camera and the long-lasting, practical electric light bulb. Unfortunately, diabetes has robbed us of our genius. His departure has left much regret for mankind. To sum up, Edison is a genius hard to pass. His efforts have contributed a lot to people. Hopefully, there will be more genius in physics like Edison to make life more and more developed.