Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Generally, there are two types of guardians giving opinions about the whole life working style. A couple of them supports the idea to have only one sort of job at the same organization for the entire career, while other people suggest changing working places during their life. I keep both ideas equally and will try to illustrate clear reasons for it. Firstly, everyone knows that a lot of citizens stay in the constant working position for a whole life after finishing their bachelor, master or other degree and also without a diploma either. As in my point of view, people chose to sacrifice all their time for one industry and organization in cases they do not have other alternatives because, for instance, someone lives in a rural area where he/she cannot be more than a teacher or do not have any skills despite dealing with document-papers. However, lots of engineers, managers and programmers work during the lifetime for large companies such as Microsoft, Google, Boeing out of the reason that they try to improve the world by working there and earn quite a solid finances to afford almost everything. Furthermore, it does not have to be so influential corporations, professionals can work stably at constant place if it satisfies their needs to be in high quality of living. Secondly, I also believe and suggest to young people exactly to achieve various experiences by being at different organizations, as each corporation has own strategy of engagement, each of them will, undoubtedly, teach professionals to develop personally. In conclusion, I think that human beings should be adapted for investigations and must be keen on acquiring experience everywhere, but if they work for organizations which are related to improving our planet and the humankind as well, they should keep going there.