Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While most employees spent their entire life working for the same company, many argue that it is better to change their job whenever they get a greater chance in other organizations. I personally believe that there will be a controversial effect if we will work for different companies in our whole working life. On the one hand, some workers want to change their job whenever they get a better opportunity in other organizations. They want to take a risk to get better salary and working experience. Most employees always seek to get a satisfied job by working in different companies. They can meet numerous people and have different working conditions if they will work for various organizations. For example, I want to work in a local company and then I will change to a foreign company to get a better salary and life experience. On the other hand, it is quite reasonable why people never leave from their initial companies. They can get a promotion if they will work longer in the same organization. Besides, people don’t want to quit from a place where they get used to the working conditions. They don’t want to start from the beginning again and I think it is the main reason why most employees always hesitate to change their jobs. For instance, my parents never think to resign from their present companies because they don’t want to deal with different situations in other companies. Moreover, some believe that they should have loyalty to their companies if they want to establish more successful life. To sum up, it is too risky to change our job frequently because there is no guarantee that we will have a better and successful life in other companies.