In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples

In the era of modern, the world is being become more beautiful rather than in the past years. More and more youngsters obtain a high-level of education. They are leaving their parents due to some circumstances. When pupils complete study after that they drop out their parents. They start living as well as sharing things like homes with their friends. I deem that it is not only a positive growth of society, but also students. There are many advantages and some drawbacks, which I will examine in the following paragraphs. To embark with, there are many advantages of leaving their parents and living with friends. First of all, students get an opportunity making new friends, who belong to other religions. Like as, when a person contact with other types of people. He or she wants to make them friends. And they learn many things about the culture, food, language, lifestyle of their nations. Students not only make current friends, but also feel independent during their life. Hence, it is not doubt that it is a positive growth. In addition to it, when students drop out their parents. They leave the responsibility, which have on their shoulders. Besides this, when they live and share things with friends. To cite an example, the way of this reduces the rent of the home. They can pay the money equal to the rent man. So it saves the wages of students. It is the greatest positive effects on the learners. On the other side, it has some negative influence on the mind of toddlers, as some professional know very well, they have to suffer some situations. To illustrate, their parents are from middle class family. However, they try to give the proper education their children. Sometimes, they come to deal many quandaries in life. When their children leave to parents, their parents are not able to earn the money for alive life. So it impacts on the society of youngsters. In summary, I would say that every coin has two aspects. Even though, leaving their parents and sharing, living with friends with the student has many positive effects, yet it has some drawbacks. I judge that it has many advantages than disadvantages of this phenomenon.