Some people believe that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matter is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, employees wear unique dresses such as custom but some people believe the quality of their work is important then dress but some people agree with this costume. This essay will take discuss both of sides. However, the advantage of costume is more than disadvantages. Evidence suggests employees dresses are important. First, it is shown who is boss or how is an employee or, in some jobs like policemen should be different because regular people can find them easily. Second, the regular dress is safe and custom can dirty or destroys and it is not important. Third, in some jobs like firemen can be saved from dangerous events because of the materials, custom isn’t fire so the firemen don’t hurt. However, employees should work quality, what clothe to have or not to have because the quality of their work is important. Another reason is, some employees embrace to separate from other people. They prefer to be like each other. But some people believe the same dress can be bored at the work and may be some employees can be depressed. They believe the colourful dress is better than only one colour or similar. Overall, considering the points discussed above, employees dress are important and in some situation is necessary.