Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think that Its's too late to overcome the side effects, due the certain actions by human's involvement on the plants and wildlife animals. While, others think that they still do have enough time to avoid those negative side effects. However, this essay will discuss both views along with the my opinion. On the one hand, because of the deforestation already reached on maximum level, there was no option for people to grow up plenty of trees. In other words, due to various reasons people habituated to cut down the trees irrespective of environment concerns which lead to lack of rains. For instance, recent data shows up, over 70 percentage of forests has been turned into non-fertilized lands for the human needs. Moreover, due to lack of enough space to stay for wildlife animals in forests, the ratio of indigenous animals deteriorated within short time. In my view, though we depend on trees, there should be a minimum range of plants should present. On the other hand, by increasing plantation percentage all over the world, over a period of time, we can avoid the deforestation problem. Also, by implementing various harvest methods across the globe, which mean that bringing awareness in public about the process of plantation. In addition to that, by taking certain preliminary actions by the state and central government authorities for the safety of the ecosystem and by taking individual responsibility of every citizen, we can minimize the negative side effects. To conclude, In my view, even though we had a negative on the environment for the wildlife habitats and tress, there is still some hope that we can avoid by following certain precautionary measurements with the help of individual and government sectors