Some people believe that children should be brought up in cities, others believe that the countryside offers a better environment for children.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although, Environment makes a huge impact on the nourishment of juvenile. Masses envisage that offspring should bring up in abroad. As, green areas have better amenities of child. However, others are in the favour of own country's environment. Personally, I believe that children may have better surroundings in the countryside. Here, I will discuss my opinions in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, pupil may attach to the nature and feels good to protect the environment. While, in the countryside they only have smart phones or computers and worried about their securities. Additionly, even though, offspring knows about the environment but did not connect with the nature. Due to the, large buildings, heavy vehicles, large industries etc. These all things destroyed the beauty of nature. consequently, youngsters disconnected with the environment. on the other hand, Metropolitan towns provide more opportunities of well-positioned job than countryside because of,the development of towns in each and every field. Moreover,In cities youth get the more knowledge about the technology and electronic equipments. secondly,In the cities, they attain a excellent value of life which makes their life more easier. consequently, the children enjoyed more in urband areas. To sum up,whether children should bring up in the urban or green areas have some pros and cons. Therefore, the benefits of particular areas have some limitations.