In schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts while boys like science. What are the reasons for this trend and do you think this tendency should be changed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT, MOSTLY FEMALE GENDER TOOK PART IN THE FIED OF ART AND MALE IN SCIENCE. I BELIVE THAT DECORATION IS MOST FAVOURITE ACTIVITY AMONG GIRLS THAT’S WHY, THEY CHOOSE ART, WHILE, USING ELECTRONIC GADGETS WERE MORE POPULAR FOR BOYS, SO THEY PARTICIPATE IN SCIENCE IN SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES. IT IS GENERALLY THAT, GIRLS TEND TO LIKE DRAWINGS FROM BEGINNING OF THEIR LIFE. THEY LIKE TO DECORATE THEIR HOME WITH DIFFERENT FLOWERS AND PICTURES, WHICH FASCINATE THEM A LOT TO TAKE PART IN ART SUBJECT IN COLLEGES. HOWEVER, THOSE WHO THINK THAT, MOST OF THE BOYS USED TO SELECT SCIENCE IN UNIVERSITIES, THIS IS BECAUSE THEY GREW UP WITH PLAYING OS USING TECHNOLOGICAL EQUIPMENTS. FOR EXAMPLE, PLAYING COMPUTER OR VIDEO GAMES, COLLABORATIONG WITH ELECTRONIC WIRES. IN THIS WAY THEY BECOME MORE FAMILIAR WITH VARIOUS GADGETS AND TOOK DECISION OR PARTICIPATING IN THE FIELD OF SCIENCE WHERE ALMOST ALL THINGS ARE AVAILABLE ACCORDING TO THEIR FAVOURITE ACTIVITY. MEANWHILE, THERE SHOULD BE SOME CHANGES FOR THE PROGRAMMES CHOOSEN BY MALES AND FEMALES. MODERN ERA IS ALL ADDAPTED WITH TECHNOLOGY AND PEOPLE ARE USING MORE ITEMS SUCH AS MOBILE PHONES, COMPUTERS OR LAPTOPS AND SO ON. THEY LIKE TO SPEND THEIR HIGHLY TIME ON THESE. THUS, BOTH GENDERS WILL PARTICIPATE IN THE FIELD OF SCIENCE WHICH GIVES THEM LOTS OF INFORMATION RELATED TO THESE. ALL IN ALL, ART WAS FAVOURITE SUBJECT AMONG WOMEN BECAUSE THEY DO MORE WORK OF DECORATION AND SCIENCE AMONG MEN BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS PLAY WITH TECHNOLOGICAL GADETS. BUT, THIS CAN CHANGE N THE FUTURE, AS THE MODERN TIME IS ALL FULL OF TECHNICAL ITEMS, SO ALSO FEMALES WILL JOIN MORE SCIENCE AS THE MALE DO IN UNIVERSITIES.