Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Albeit every year multitudinous language disappear, some people say that, this is not important, because if there are more languages in the world, life will be better than before. For my part. I entirely agree with the view that, languages should not die out. In the paragraphs that follow, some compelling arguments are put forward to reinforce my idea. In the first place, people who are aware of many languages.Can find jobs easily. In this developed world, jobs, which are based on different kinds of languages, dramatically multiply, and these jobs demand for learning languages. In these circumstances, a host of people. Who are aware of many languages, can find jobs easily. Secondly -even more- importantly. People, who know about many languages, may not suffer from difficulties while travelling to other countries. In these days host of countries, such as Russia, Rome, Great Britain and other countries are dramatically developing and those countries' languages are related to different kinds of languages. If people, who know about many languages, visit these countries, they will not be able to suffer from difficulties. However, I appreciate what other people say differently: Some of languages should be disappeared. To form an overall view from all this. Albeit other people say that some of languages should be disappeared. For my part languages should not die out. Because people, who are aware of many languages, can find jobs easily and they may not suffer from difficulties while travellings to the other countries.