In many countries, women and men are working full time. It is, therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, women are working full time like men so they share should household tasks instead of just women are doing work at home like cooking or Caring for children but some people disagree with that. This essay will discuss the above topic. However, if women do all the work, it is not fair. Evidence suggested women are studying at a high level and they can be doctors or engineers. In addition, they are mother and wife too. They have another job like taking care of children, but they don’t have any time for household tasks so men should help in that work. It is not different between men and women. Both of them work outside and earn money so when they arrive at home both of them are tried and they should help each other to do the work about the house like cook. Despite, women are delicate and if men don’t attend to the women, they may have depression and it is not good for families and society. Because women are an important role in the society like they born child and grow up. However, in some countries, people believe the household tasks, is just for women and if women work outside, they should do the household tasks too. They believe women can do better than men in the housework. Overall, considering the points discussed above, logical for women and men to share household tasks. Because, today, women are working full time like men.