Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Even in this modern technology still some countries are struggling for minimum essentials like food, health and education. Whereas some countries in this world are overloaded with wealth and development can help these undeveloped nations in terms of basic necessities. I agree with the statement that governments of developed countries should have responsibility in developing the poorer countries. Even in 21 st century, it is fact that there are people in many countries are not having proper facilities to survive. The governments of these nations are unable to facilitate their people with daily needs because of their country financial situations. For instance, some of the counties in Africa people are dying because on food and not able to have proper health facilities. But, countries which are high in financial growth can help (or) adopt these countries to develop by helping in terms of cultivating lands with latest technologies, building hospitals and by providing good education to the younger generation. On the other hand, for any country their economic growth will improve by importing and exporting of goods. As per the INCO terms of global trading business for doing any import and export business there are so many conditions and taxes has to be paid. So, to develop the economic growth of backward countries rich countries has to support by exempting the taxes and also by establishing manufacturing industries in these places. Finally, in my opinion, to develop poor countries the governments of developed nations has to come forward and support for the basic essentials to live human life. In this earth it is each and every individual responsibility to help each other and to remember we all are belong to same family of humanity.