Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that satisfied the job is more effective than the stable work, whereas others expect that it is more important in having a permanent work. In my point of view, both favourite and security job has its own positive impacts. This essay will be discussed about the statement. On the one hand, there are a several benefits of the job satisfaction to the employee. To begin with, they will have the ambition to achieve the best consequence in their favourite job, so they would do the work more effectively and correctly. Furthermore, the employees will feel comfortable and convenient when they are able to work in their dream environment, so they can do the work in a productive ways. When they are productive, they might have a higher income and also develop the company. For example, my sister used to have a stable job, but she found her interest is in other fields and now she is really successful in her job satisfaction. On the other hand, due to the development of technology nowadays, the labour market is creased, so almost everyone wants to keep their present job then change it into the personal’s preferred job. At its benefit, the worker’s salary will be stable, which does not like the satisfied job the employee’s income will be flexible on their working performance. Unfortunately, some people give up the stable job to find their favourite career lead to the temporary unemployment, so it is a risky situation in modern life. To sum up, although the job satisfaction brings a huge of benefits to the employees, having a stable work in modern century will help the worker to have a stable income.