many people these days change careers throughout their working life.What are the main reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development for them personally and for the society as a whole?

The representation of bar layout delineates the ratio of men who indulge to watch games, whether other like to participate in sports in a particular nation. Firstly, nearly 43% of the distribution of males assert to watch football and horse riding, racing sports respectively. Secondly, men prefer to watch basketball matches, as witnessed as 37.5%. Further, rugby and badminton are accounted as a similar bulk of nearly 28%, watched by men. However, least number of people opine to watch fishing, as observed as 15% Probing further to participation of males in sports. A half ratio of men loves to participate in fishing, which is followed by second highest percentage of 25% of the portion of men in two sports, such as basketball and badminton. Moreover, almost 18% individuals like to play rugby and horse riding and racing respectively. Nevertheless, nearly a tiny proportion of males prefer to football. Overall, it is lucid that mostly males like to watch football, but least people want to participate.