Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that parents whose children are receiving private education should be exempt from taxes which contributes to advancing public education system. Personally, I totally disagree with this point of view. Obviously, sending children to private schools is not reasonable for the government to have a tax exemption on their family. Administrative procedures on calculating and refunding of educational tax are such a laborious process that government has to mobilize many their well-experienced staffs to manage those tasks. For instance, governments have collected total taxes to fund their budget and then, they give a suitable allocation to each field according to a strict set of criteria, which makes them difficult to accurately separate amount of money that they are going to invest in public school from the total. Moreover, tax is an undeniable duty of each citizen, not many of whom may never use it, though, they still take responsibility to pay a certain amount of tax. For example, the fact that people get direction ahead of time does not mean that they could not to pay money to maintain the GPS network. Besides, state-owned school is a public good which is a right that individuals have opportunity to avail and they can choose to give it up, which is their personal choice but taxation is obligatory. Additionally, tax payment of both families of children studying at private and public schools acts as a fundamental step to maintain sustainable development of society. If parents of children attending a private school are allowed to have tax-free policy, there will be a huge imbalance in government revenue and this could lead to a negative effect on the schooling's quality. Furthermore, the poor finding it difficult to send their offspring even to public school because of having a limited income, now, are facing to financial burden to fill the gap that causes by the rich who send their offspring to private school and have no need to pay tax. To sum up, I think that tax -free for families putting their pupils into private school system should not be implemented because all citizens must fulfill their responsibility of paying tax and help strengthen quality of schooling system to bring equal educational opportunities for students.