In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via internet and live with any face to face contact with others.is it a positive or negative development

In contemporary life, people in many parts of the world are able to do their shopping, work and interaction through the internet. One way, there are clear positive aspects of this trend, another way, there are also negative aspects of having less direct contact. On the one hand, the internet makes the distance seem to become narrow that means people can have a conversation and discuss anytime and anywhere. It improves business interactions and transactions like online shopping, thus saving time and petrol on trips to the supermarket as well as hunting around different sites for bargains. Moreover, the user can keep in touch with friends and family by using social media to send instant messages or to enjoy moments base on captured various pictures, videos that people had experience in their life feeding the instagram. Beside that, it is potential in the terms of work, more and more people tend to work and studying from home because of their own schedules or in some emergency situations such as pandemic outbreak. On the other hand, the humanity needs personal contacts. Firstly, buying something online is not always appreciated because it does not know the real quality exactly. For instance, to fit the body, that need to try on clothes and to know what is fabrics which required own feeling when they touch it before purchasing decision. Secondly, virtual friendship which make with the social media may not be like as an image. So that people fall victims to strangers. Finally, direct interaction with colleagues switch ideas together without misunderstanding. In conclusion, although it is convenient on the technological sides by using the agthorithms a precise rule (or set of rules) specifying how to solve some problem algorithms. However, the face-to-face connection also has a lot problems about the virtual world.