Some people think it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

Some large companies and industries have located at outside of the urban, such as Apple, Google and Microsoft. There is a lot of advantage rather than disadvantage, and I would describe that the both of the points in this essay. Firstly, why the large scale of companies prefers to the place in the out of a skirt? I consider that the companies have many employees in their industry, so they need space and good quality of a facility for the employees. For example, A famous association is very fulfilling of facilities which cool offices, a Gym, a Pool, a Spa, cafes, and company dormitory for their employees. I believed that large companies are encouraged to their worker more than the association's performance, Thus, the companies essential the huge space and the employees would not be stressed by the job. Furthermore, I have seen the large industrial park in the suburbs, it is not only the companies are large, although some companies have some environmental issues, such as waste treatment or exhaust gas for reasons that would harm to people who live in the city. They have a responsibility in this issue. However, some points are disadvantages that I consider is, if all of the large companies have located in the suburb, the city has gone down the profits, population. This issue would very sensitive in the country. To conclude, in my points, the advantages of the large companies or industries have located outside of the urban that the companies trust their employees and sales, also they understand what is the best relationship with the association and others people.