In recent years, farming practice has change to include methods such as factory farming and the use of technology to improve crops. Some people believe these developments are necessary, while others regard them as dangerous and advocate a return to more traditional farming method.

In the past decades, agricultural methods have changed significantly, which are considered to be useful for the strength of the fields. While, some schools of thoughts deem that these advancements in the farming are perilous and they claim that the farmer should come back to old techniques. On the one hand, some people believe that the use of a machinery in the field of peasants plays a crucial role in order to increase the growth rate. The population of the world raises sharply, so it is inevitable to meet the growing demand by utilizing the traditional methods. Therefore, the farmer shifts towards the latest approaches to accelerate the productivity and reduce the starvation throughout the world by making it better, cheaper and available for everyone. On the other hand, some experts supposed that this modern technique is harmful to the soil and they are not only reducing the fertility of the land, but also put human health at risk. Furthermore, by applying these approaches of a genetic engineering alleviate the nutrients of the food as well as they alter the colour and the taste of the crop. Many peasants adopt this practice to raise their profits, but it affects peoples' lives. Thus, they should return to their previous methods. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the utilization of an automation in the sector of the agriculture has profound benefits, but it also has some drawbacks. Moreover, if they use this advancement with some precautions, it will helpful to eliminate its pros.