In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that the issue of pupils’ bad attitude is getting worse all over the world. There are numerous reasons why the institute goers show a bad behaviour, but steps can be taken to tackle this problem. There are several reasons why young students exert unexpectedly Behaviour. Firstly, there is a lack of proper training among the teachers on how to control the pupils. Secondly, we live in a society where kids are showered with instant gratification. Parents are allowing their offspring whatever they demand almost instantly, and this is making these young minds impatience and not to listen to the adults. Finally, students have too much screen hour in terms of TV, phone and computer games; and this is making them unsocial and they end up acting in a bad manner. Overall, due to these key causes, I believe the young generation of today act in a rough and unacceptable way. However, these mentioned issues are critical but solvable. To start with, the elementary level tutors are in need of a great deal of mandatory training on controlling the students. For instance, in Japan, for the first five years, the institutions only teach the manner and culturally appropriate behaviours to the children. Also, the responsibility of the parents is even greater. The parents need to control their institute going kids by putting a limit to their demands, since due to the over access to entertainments and instant gratification these children don't tend to obey the teachers when they are at university. Furthermore, the parents need to spend a lot of quality hour with their children, rather than making them occupied with phones, TVs and computer games. Spending quality hour and proper counselling can make these youths behave better. In conclusion, to make the behaviour of the pupils better what's needed is good training for the teachers, restricting the screen hour for the students and parents spend good hour with their institute going kids. Fully explain your ideas To get an excellent score in the IELTS Task 2 writing section, one of the easiest and most effective tips is structuring your writing in the most solid format. A great argument essay structure may be divided to four paragraphs, in which comprises of four sentences (excluding the conclusion paragraph, which comprises of three sentences). For we to consider an essay structure a great one, it should be looking like this: Paragraph 1 - Introduction Sentence 1 - Background statement Sentence 2 - Detailed background statement Sentence 3 - Thesis Sentence 4 - Outline sentence Paragraph 2 - First supporting paragraph Sentence 1 - Topic sentence Sentence 2 - Example Sentence 3 - Discussion Sentence 4 -

Paragraph 3 - Second supporting paragraph Sentence 1 - Topic sentence Sentence 2 - Example Sentence 3 - Discussion Sentence 4 -

Paragraph 4 -

Sentence 1 - Summary Sentence 2 - Restatement of thesis Sentence 3 - Prediction or recommendation Our recommended essay structure above comprises of fifteen (15) sentences, which will make your essay approximately 250 to 275 words. Read more in the eBook The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ » * free ebook for Premium users → 9 linking words, meeting