Men and women employed in full-time jobs should share the responsibilities of household chores. Do you agree or disagree? Share relevant personal experiences

Gone were the times when just men used to work outside. In the contemporary world, both men and women are earning by matching shoulders. Some people thought that partners should share equal chores of household. This essay will discuss it is vital to divide the house task. Without any doubt, when two of them are working there should be balance of responsibility between them to avoid clashes and burden on one person which ultimately result lady resign from the job. For instance, if a husband and wife go office together and are coming back same time and only wife is cleaning, making food and doing laundry it will create clashes between them as only one person is doing everything and will tired. Thus, this is the main reason why always women quit their jobs after marriage. Another factor is children learn most of the things from their respective homes if from the beginning they are seeing that how their parents helping each other in every work it will benefit them in the long run rather than just person one is doing. For example, if father helps in cooking when the kid will become an adult and marry to someone ultimately, he will help his or her companion. Hence, it is a good way to teach their child also. In a nutshell, By splitting the housework it creates balance in the personal life as well as professional life in each one of them, which is must in today's era for the growth.