Some People say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been an ongoing debatable topic, whereas some people perceive that parents should involve their child in some tasks that must be completed by a group of people during their free time. However, others think that a juvenile can develop themselves and would participate in a team of their own. The essay will discuss my stance followed by arguments in the below paragraphs. To begin with, the foremost reason for parents to force their child to take part in group is that they know their child skills and provide them a correct path. Having experience of life, they can guide their child. Although, during the learning stage of life a child were not mature enough, this monitoring will help to inculcate new skills which would be helpful in the later future. Moreover, parents can also give them information about an opportunity they have by describing a various group task. Even sometimes they were also them to solve the problems. For example, if a child having an issue with any team player then parents can suggest them a correct path and how to deal in that situation also teach them. On the other hand, others perceive that a child must develop their skills by becoming Allrounder. This will help them to be a part of any team. As most of the team wants to acquire a member having good quality of capability to complete this task. Furthermore, a child having these abilities can easily achieve success in later life because a teenager has grown in the atmosphere which forces them to handle any situation by their own. For instance, a person who works in any community activity would be able to handle any financial crises occur in their personal life. In conclusion, Although, parents play a crucial role in the development of the child as they providing the guidance and knowledge about a various group activities can achieve their goal easily, the child is able to take part in any one then easily survive in later life. As per my opinion, this will depend own individual nature that they want to follow their parents or their own choice.