When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn. In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is high income jobs. Some people believe that salary is the most significant consideration for choosing a job. On the other hand, others argue that passion is what matters and that can bring success in life. As such, there are both merits and demerits for this trend, this essay will explain both the aspects and give my opinion. Firstly, job satisfaction is the main consideration for most of the people to enjoy the work that makes them happy; however, passion also plays a key role and once passion and dedication join together then miracles can happen to the world. In addition, employees who put their heart and soul on their career will reach new heights in their life in no time. For example, Steve Jobs started his business in his garage and now leads the market by following his passion. Needless to say, money cannot drag us to success, but success will follow hardworking people who thrive in their esteemed field of knowledge. Secondly, another pivotal aspect is that most people cannot undergo early hardships in their career. So, most of the people tend to shift their focus from passion for growth in a short time and look for big salary packages to sustain their financial goals. For instance, a recent survey states that more than 50% of employees choose high packages to earn money in no time. Hence, dedication and anticipation are two significant qualities that are required for success. In conclusion, we can clearly understand that money is essential, but not the only essential aspect for success. Finally, the role of passion is too dire to ignore.