Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

These days, many parents are concerned about their children who live apart from family. It is because the distance between home and university. I will examine the pros and cons of living with their families. To begin with, living with their families may be beneficial for children. Nowadays, a lot of apartments in front of universities require a high expense of rent fee, but they do not need to pay a rental fee if they live with their families. Consequently, their parent's money can be saved. Additionally, it is good for parents to know what their children do physically. They can monitor their children, which means children can be safe from hazard things at night as curfew is imposed by their parents for children. As per the statistics, some localities and areas have a higher crime rate than others. Some areas are proving to accident mainly due to the movement of heavy vehicles. Therefore, it can prevent from any accidents. On the other hand, children cannot gain experience. Let them live alone can get a lot of skills such as how to deal with their management and being independent or even they can improve the level of cook skill. As a result, they may too much rely on their parents and it can be hard to live by themselves even in the future. However, living away from parents gives them greater mobility and they are free to move into a different city for a better job. But children cannot be safe at night when they live alone. If they do not have curfew hour, most children is tending to arrive their home late and it exposures for children to try drugs or any violence. To sum up, living away from parents has many benefits, but it also has some drawbacks. Living with family is one of the effective way but it can disruption the development of children