Some people think that school children should learn practical skills such as car maintenance or bank account management along with academic subjects at school. Do you agree or disagree?

A section of people holds up an opinion that the students should be skilful while studying subjects of their institute curriculum.In my opinion, they should only focus on jail subject rather than learning skills, such as, mechanical training or accounting because it should be decided in later years, when they choose their field of profession. To support my view, first of all, they should focus on faculty subjects to learn primary valves of the life because they should imbibe mathematics or language subjects with priority instead of any skill. To exemplify it, a pupil should must aware about numbers because accounting is impossible without it, and task of later years, when they have to decide about their career.To illustrate it more, one who has an ambition to be a doctor, then there is no benefit of mechanical training of academy years in a long term, thus it is a wastage of time as well as distraction of students from other subjects. Eventually, Extra skilful training whilst learning department subjects may increase the burden on the minds of the students and it results failure in major subjects. Take, an example, if a scholar studying history as a department, subject may ask to learn accounting as well, will results failure in both of these areas. Thus, scholar should have the freedom to only concentrate on jail curriculum without any distraction. To sum up, The pith of my idea is that pupils should ask to pay attention to institutionalize the lessons only and they should learn practical skills in later years, when they feel enable to select appropriate career options in accordance to their taste.