All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

I definitely agree with this statement just because it is one of the most Considerable aspects of protecting us and our environment. By preventing this The kind of issues we can get a safer life and keep ourselves healthy. It is Actually, one of the main ways to clean, the water and stop viruses and illnesses Spreading. The other crucial fact is related to the problems among people While being in the vehicles such as traffic issue which is the most well-known ones. The fossil fuels cause an impact on our environment.On the one hand, what people need to know is that the life’s air must mostly Consist of oxygen instead of carbon and other bad fuels. As all statistics proved, Diverse viruses and illnesses are created by the bad air condition that is because of People ’s production such as vehicles. And these actions finish with bad results such As destroying people ’s lifestyles and interrupting the work places’ jobs. However, Most of people still have a tendency to produce more and more items that they are Not aware of their damages on environment. Due to this kind of problems, people get Hurt by themselves and the things they create. So, cars are one part of these items So that they are everywhere,not only for making our job more effortless but also Producing bad energy to human beings as well as other creatures. Therefore people Should be able to be aware of these happening things, and try to change something beneficially for themselves and for our environment.An electric car is a great way to save lots of money on gas. However, there are so many reasons why you should invest in electric cars Modern day of technology. Electric cars are entirely charged by the electric you Provide, meaning you do not need to buy any gas ever again. Consequently, thought Electricity is not free, an electric car is far cheaper to run. Most importantly, electric Cars are 100 percent eco-friendly as they run on electrically powered engines. It Does not emit toxic gases or smoke in the environment as it runs on clean energy Source. This way shows that you will be contributing to a healthy and green climate. Additionally, electric cars put a curb on noise pollution as they are much quieter. As an Example, electric motors are capable of providing smooth drive with higher acceleration over long distances.: All of these things are available on diverse models of Tesla, Chevrolet Bolt And etc. I have observed these cars ’ skills so that they are more comfortable and cheaper as well than any other ones. In Conclusion, We should be able to prevent fossil fuels by trying to eliminate some kind of vehicles that produce them. In order to keep our environment safe, we should recycle as much as possible.