Write an essay of about 250 words to answer the question: Sports and games create disturbance in students’ life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As students’ schoolings become increasingly concerned by parents and teachers in the current context, factors influencing this academic progress are inevitably open to debate. Concerns surface as some people reckon that recreational activities such as sports and video games render the students’ ability to entirely concentrate on their lessons. From my point of view, I partly disagree with this notion as there are several exceptions where partaking in leisure activities proves to be fruitful to the furtherance of one’s studies. One the one hand, it is true that engaging in the aforementioned activities may exert significantly negative impacts on the students’ lives. To commence with, this would lead to a decrease in the time utilized for their studyings at school. As a matter of fact, students who spend a lengthy of time playing soccer or sitting in front a computer’s screen might find it difficult to make room for their learnings, thus leaving them with no time to fully absorb the past lessons and prepare for forthcoming ones. Additionally, it holds true that the students’ health do not have the capability to cope with the strenuous schedule of excessive load of events, owing to the fact that they do not possess enough strength to withstand the tiredness and exhaustion ensuing from those recreational activities. Consequently, this weariness, in every likelihood, may lead to lack of concentration and, therefore, do discharge to overall quality of studyings in the long run. On the other hand, it is my contention that while sports and games do prove detrimental to students’ school life, they can be advantageous if effectively implemented. The problems arisen Change the form of the verb arising show examples from those activities are not always what type of sports or genre of the games they play, rather it is the frequency they immerse themselves in them. Too much time can lead to inability to focus on lessons while the contrary might result in one’s unsatisfactory life; for this reason, a sufficient amount of time should be favorable. This would facilitate their studying’s process at school by acting as a source of incentive and also a means of relaxation. Furthermore, the disappearance of these activities would ultimately lead to deleterious effects. Being bereft of what is an indispensable part of their lives, students may experience anxiety and lack of willingness to do anything, particularly studying. In this instance, such phenomenon would only rub salt into the wound. All things considered, I am inclined to believe that a well- spent time on sports and games for students is of best solution to a successful academic studyings.