human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed while others belive actions can be taken to bring about a change. disscuss both views and gives your opinion.

For several years, a myriad of experts have espoused that the existences of flora and fauna around the globe are jeopardized due to man’s tenacity, for example, aggrandizing the residence. On the one hand, numerous people concur to take some actions in order to increment this calamity. On the other hand, others bolster that there are no methodologies capable to mitigate this scourge. Moreover, this essay will interpret both contradicting notions and state my stance. First of all, the state ought to regulate new ordinances. These ordinances established to alleviate the nonchalant activities, such as deforestation, illegal hunting, and forest burning. It is an undeniable fact that there is a plethora of people will conduct those prohibited actions. Therefore, the polity can harness the law to nourish the milieu equilibrium. For instance, a number of plants and animals are substantially hunted to extinction because there are no laws regarding the protection of the wildlife regulated. In contrast, there are other precursors that trigger this pandemonium. There are a considerable number of studies to suggest that climate change and global warming are proficient of triggering this distress. These alterations of temperature are an inevitable phenomenon that no mere human can overcome. For example, if a species of animal cannot acclimate this peril ambiance, it is clear that the species will be extinct soon. In conclusion, there are some measures can be taken to increment the phase of this deteriorating event. However, it is a perpetual abominable occurrence that cannot be terminated by humans.