Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it?

It is often argued that several parents consider that television programmes, movies, computer programs and other media sources encouraging the disturbance to their children's. This essay will discuss the problems associated with the media factors and follows by solving the parents issue which is then followed by concluding an argument. In the present scenario, children's are spending their most of the times in playing video games, watching online movies which is a huge impact leading to the unhealthy children. In fact, they are much fond of using their electronic devices for screening online movies and other media sources along during their free and vacation times. For instance, 85% of the South East Children's love to spend their vacations viewing small screen programmes and computer games. In addition to it, the parents of these countries are supporting the individuals to enjoy the free time by above activities. Although, the parents must understand to avoid their pupils spending time on media platforms rather than they must be encouraged to scheduling them in several self development courses. Governments and private bodies must introduce the free coaching of scientific programmes in order to help the children's self development through various activities such as learning computers software and hardware, typing skills and much more. To conclude, broadcast programmes and video games are attacking a major harm to the children's. Parents and ministries must play a vital role by endorsing their kids to improve their personal developments and a role to rise up their knowledge to the world.