every year several languages dies out,some people think that this is not important because ;life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world . to what extend do you agree or disagree

It is true that so many languages across the world makes it difficult to interact. However, we have also seen how the popularity of English as the main language has grown among the youngsters, making communication easy. I do not believe that fewer languages in the world will make our life easy. People with differing native style can still connect to each other based on the tone of speaking. For example, humans with animals or our pets. We don't understand their words, however, we still know when they're happy, sad or in pain. The case is with the babies. We understand when they are crying because of hunger, sleep or pain. Language is a way of expressing your feelings and views in words. Across our globe, there are more than 100 languages and its subsets. Every country, state or region has a different dialect and accent, signifying their culture, beliefs and values. This unintentionally, separates every individual from the other. We don't realize that every day, we meet so many people from different background and varying style of speaking. The diversification is a beautiful way to look how we all our so distinct, yet so connected to each other. Language does create barriers for people to communicate or connect however, it also gives us a chance to learn something new. It opens a window for us to understand the concept of socialization and polish ourselves to associate with other ideologies. In conclusion, we should feel blessed to be a part of a civilization where we have the fortune to acquire diversified edification. We should cherish this variation and preserve it for our future generations.